Ons team

Verdi the number one global explorer
Mark Verweij owner / managing director
Mark Verweij

owner / managing director

+31 (0)180 69 64 64
+31 (0)6 53 29 69 57
+31 (0)180 61 88 25
mark@verdiimport.nl
verdi.markverweij

nlende

Kees Kooijman owner / commercial director
Kees Kooijman

owner / commercial director

+31 (0)180 69 64 67
+31 (0)6 51 33 37 39
+31 (0)180 61 88 25
kees@verdiimport.nl
verdi.keeskooijman

nlendefrit

Gert-Jan van den Heuvel commercial director
Gert-Jan van den Heuvel

commercial director

+31 (0)180 69 64 61
+31 (0)6 10 95 06 23
+31 (0)180 61 88 25
gertjan@verdiimport.nl
verdi.gertjanvandenheuvel

nlendefres

Jaco van de Steeg account manager
Jaco van de Steeg

account manager

+31 (0)180 69 64 60
+31 (0)6 52 37 09 29
+31 (0)180 61 88 25
jaco@verdiimport.nl
verdi.jacovandesteeg1

nlende

Conrad Rijnhout account manager
Conrad Rijnhout

account manager

+31 (0)180 69 64 70
+31 (0)6 51 40 58 52
+31 (0)180 61 88 25
conrad@verdiimport.nl
verdi.conradrijnhout

nlende

Geert Verweij account manager
Geert Verweij

account manager

+31 (0)180 69 64 69
+31 (0)6 23 39 90 17
+31 (0)180 61 88 25
geert@verdiimport.nl
verdi.geertverweij

nlendees

Stefan Baremans account manager
Stefan Baremans

account manager

+31 (0)180 69 64 68
+31 (0)6 10 74 13 56
+31 (0)180 61 88 25
stefan@verdiimport.nl
verdi.stefanbaremans

nlendefr

Mario Iuzzolino account manager
Mario Iuzzolino

account manager

+31 (0)180 69 64 65
+31 (0)6 52 37 09 26
+31 (0)180 61 88 25
mario@verdiimport.nl
verdiimport.mario

nlendefrites

Michel de Groot account manager
Michel de Groot

account manager

+31 (0)180 69 64 74
+31 (0)6 53 38 22 09
+31 (0)180 61 88 25
michel@verdiimport.nl
verdi.micheldegroot

nlende

Steven van Kralingen account manager
Steven van Kralingen

account manager

+31 (0)180 69 64 66
+31 (0)6 20 01 38 30
+31 (0)180 61 88 25
steven@verdiimport.nl

nlen

Laurens van Boesschoten general support
Laurens van Boesschoten

general support

+31 (0)180 69 64 72
+31 (0)180 61 88 25
laurens@verdiimport.nl

nlen

Louis Patty expedition / customs services
Louis Patty

expedition / customs services

+31 (0)180 69 64 63
+31 (0)180 61 88 25
expeditie@verdiimport.nl

nlen

Elodie Boom expedition
Elodie Boom

expedition

+31 (0)180 69 64 71
+31 (0)180 61 88 25
expeditie@verdiimport.nl

nlen

Kimberley van Linden expedition
Kimberley van Linden

expedition

+31 (0) 180 69 64 71
expeditie@verdiimport.nl

nlen

Jan van der Graaf financial manager
Jan van der Graaf

financial manager

+31 (0)180 61 88 11
+31 (0)180 61 88 25
jan@verdiimport.nl

Paula van Vugt financial employee
Paula van Vugt

financial employee

+31 (0)180 61 88 11
+31 (0)180 61 88 25
paula@verdiimport.nl

André Bakker quality manager
André Bakker

quality manager

qc@verdiimport.nl

Marko de Winter food safety & quality manager
Marko de Winter

food safety & quality manager

qc@verdiimport.nl

Teunis Molendijk warehouse chief
Teunis Molendijk

warehouse chief

+31 (0)6 51 33 66 90

loods